skip navigation


Need new stuff?

Sunday March 19th will be BBYSL Day at DICK's Sporting Goods! 

Mark your calendar now!


 Use the link below to register!

Sponsors and Coaches-2017

 Interested in coaching? Download and send App in! Application is under the Forms tab if the link below doesn't behave.... Thank you!


Anyone interested in sponsoring a team and/or sign, download a  form and send it in. Look under Forms for download if link below doesn't cooperate.

Contact us if any questions at:


Team Draws and Late Fees

After March 1st there will be a $35 late fee added to registration fees. 

The first Team Draws will be March 8th.

Players can be placed on teams "late" after the draws until the teams in their Division are full.

Then we will put players on a waiting list. If any openings occur, they will be placed by order from the list.


8U BLAST Tournament Team

  8U Land of Lincoln team will now be called 8U BLAST

Attention 7 and 8 year olds!

Tryouts will be late Winter/early Spring

Indoor practices and practice through Spring and Summer

This team will play in the Land of Lincoln Tournament and possibly more

Approx. $150 per player

Think about it!

Questions? please contact Wendy Reid




Thank you to all who showed up Saturday for the final Field Day!

Your help and hard work was truly appreciated!


 Thank you to those of you helped support our teams at the Chipotle Fundraiser days!


Board Election

The Board Elections were 9/22/2016

Molly Endres-President

Tom Yuska-Vice President

Candi Ninis-Treasurer

Lisa Schwartz-Secretary

Rick Pelletier-18U Rep

Mandy McDivitt-14U Rep

Kim Malone-12U Rep

Todd Ninis-10U Rep

Mark Salzman-8U Rep

Tim McIntyre-5U Rep



Thank you all for your interest in BLAST!

Congrats to the 10U, 12U and 14U Red and 14U Black players!

Looking forward to a new season with our new teams! 



Tournament Champions

8U Beggar's Pizza



14U Custer Park

18U Jaenicke's

Thank you and Congrats to all teams and to all families for a fun year


National Girls & Women in Sports Day

February 1st, 2017

*The courage, strength and character gained through sports participation are the very tools girls need to become the confident leaders of tomorrow.